Select a Region


Filter by

Places Found

Show only bookable

Spirit of adventure

Shongweni Dam / Reserve, Hillcrest

Tour Operator: Experience an adventure vacation in South Africa. Join us for African adventure travel - rock climbing, abseiling, wilderness hiking and extreme sports trips. Over the Top is an adventure vacation company ...

St Anne's Diocesan College

Hilton Avenue, Hilton, 3245

(033) 343 6100

Founded in 1877, St Annes is a girls boarding school with a long tradition of education.

St Anne`s Diocesan College

Hilton Avenue, Hilton, 3245

(033) 343 6100

Stately buildings, dating from 1904, which include a Herbert Baker Chapel, are set in a tranquil beautiful 32-hectare estate.Situated in the heart of Hilton, this boarding school for girls offers a unique educational and...

St Charles's College

Harwin Road, Pietermaritzburg, 3209

(033) 386 8235

The college was founded in 1877 as St Charles Grammar School, with Rev Father De Lacy as first principal. The school was in Loop Street opposite St Marys Catholic Church. In 1912 the Marist Brothers took over St Charles....

St George's Garrison Church (Fort Napier)

Napier/Devonshire Road, Pietermaritzburg, , 3201

(033) 330 3537

Built in 1897 and used as a military hospital in 1900, it now contains relics of British military occupation.

St Ives Country Estate (Ala Carte)

R103, Lions River, 3260

A la Carte Restaurant accomodates 200 people. It is ideal for weddings and events.

St Ives Country Estate (Sports Bar)

St Ives Country Estate, R103, Lions River, 3260

(033) 234 4490

Our Estate Boasts with a great country fine dining restaurant that over looks a very beautiful dam stock with a wide variety of fresh water species waiting to challenge both beginner & pro anglers.

St Johns Gowrie Presbyterian Church

(033) 330 2869

This Presbyterian church is a declared national monument. It was built in 1872 and was enclosed as a laager during the Anglo-Zulu war of 1879. It was also used as a place of refuge during the Langalibalele rebellion. The...

St Luke's Church

26 Cedar Road, Woodlands, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

This church dates back to 1869.

St Luke's Church , Howick

Cnr Harvard, Main street, Howick, 3290

St Luke's Anglican church in the centre of Howick, was the first Howick church dating back to 1864.