Ugu-South Coast Tourism CTO

    Justin Mackrory (Contact Person)
    Justin Mackory (Contact Person)
    039 682 7944 (Telephone)
    same (Telephone)
    n/a (Mobile)
    039 682 1034 (Fax)
    admin@tourismsouthcoast.co.za (Email)
    http://www.tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Physical Address

16 Bisset Street
Port Shepstone
4240

Postal Address

P.O Box 570
Portshepstone
4240

Description

Ugu-South Coast Tourism is the regional tourism marketing and development company, for the Ugu district municipality, appointed to manage tourism in the district.

We have information offices throughout the the district,supplying visitor information, and the marketing development and event organization takes place from head office in Port shepstone.

the area incorporated is from Umdoni (Scottburgh) in the north to Port Edward in the South, and Inland as far as Harding.

Information contact details.

Scottburgh: scottburgh@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Hibberdene: hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Portshepstone:portshepstone@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Shelly Centre:shellycentre@tourismsouthcoust.co.za

Margate:margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Southbroom :southbroom@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

munster:portedward@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Oribi Gorge (Ezinqoleni):ezinqoleni@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Harding:harding@tourismsouthcoast.co.za tel;

Getting There

16 Bisset Street, Port Shepstone


    

reviews